Help with communication

Here is your place to ask any questions you may have. We all started somewhere and not everyone knows everything. This is supposed to be helpful, so in responses DONT BE A DICK
Forum rules
We all started somewhere and not everyone knows everything. This is supposed to be helpful In your responses DONT BE A DICK
Maxxx17
uTVin the web

Help with communication

Postby Maxxx17 » Mon Jun 27, 2022 4:56 am

Hello forum members. I registered on a dating site and have been chatting with a girl for quite some time. How much longer can we communicate before we move on to real communication? I'm not really experienced in how to intrigue a girl through correspondence. Can you help?

Agata98
uTVin the web

Re: Help with communication

Postby Agata98 » Mon Jun 27, 2022 2:22 pm

Any communication with a girl on a dating site should not drag on for months, but you shouldn't rush things either. Be very polite. The woman you are talking to may be vulnerable, and a harsh word will hurt her, discourage her from continuing the dialogue. Also read the rest of the tips at https://blog.fling.com/9-tips-to-a-write-great-first-dating-message/ so that in the future you have no questions.

Marckusha
Now your getting it

Postby Marckusha » Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:48 am

Communication will be stormy and interesting, if the lady is initially in the mood for it. If she actively ignores your messages and doesn't read them, you shouldn't write to her.

henny123

Postby henny123 » Fri Jul 15, 2022 9:47 pm

I think you should show her that heardle you are a trustworthy quordle person. Gradually she will feel more for you and proactively ask to meet you.

shara123

Postby shara123 » Wed Jul 20, 2022 8:00 pm

Some terms include “hearing impaired” and “deaf.” Another thing that can make a big difference is how you speak. Try to keep your tone light, which can help break down some of the barriers that people with hearing loss subway surfers might find challenging.

Caroline6